Easter Specials

Journey To Bethany March 16 – April 2 4am & 8pm CDT, 5am & 9pm EDT, Weekdays A dramatization of the life of Christ from His birth to His Ascension.   Messiah March 25 – Palm Sunday 1pm – 4pm CDT, 2pm – 5pm EDT The complete “Messiah” will be aired and all other programming […]