Easter Specials

Journey To Bethany

March 16 – April 2
4am & 8pm CDT, 5am & 9pm EDT, Weekdays
A dramatization of the life of Christ from His birth to His Ascension.

 

Messiah

March 25 – Palm Sunday
1pm – 4pm CDT, 2pm – 5pm EDT
The complete “Messiah” will be aired and all other programming is preempted between 1pm and 4pm. The broadcast includes background information about the music and composition of the life of Christ by George Frederick Handel. The “Messiah” was written in 24 days.